LIST OF STUDENTS WON THE PRIZES IN VARIOUS EVENTS DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2014-2015:

The following are the students who won the prizes in **GENERAL QUIZ** event organized by **CLUB ENDEAVOUR** on 12.08.2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Cash Prize
1.	Y11CS870	N.Uday Bhaskar	First	1,000/-
	Y11CS882	G.Praveen Kumar		
2.	Y11CS803	A.Rajesh	Second	500/-
	Y11CE835	G.L.K.Teja		
3.	Y11CE830	L.Mohan Prasad	Third	300/-
	Y11CE843	K.Nagarjuna		
3.	Y11EC917	V.Lokapavani	Third	300/-
	Y11EC912	V.Bharath		

The following are the students who won prizes in FACE PAINTING, SOAP CARVING & FIBER CRAFTING COMPETITIONS organized by RED ANTS – A Student initiated Fine Arts Club on 08.08.2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Cash Prize		
FACE PAINTING						
1.	Y13EC861	J.Kundana	First	500/-		
	Y13EC867	K.Radhika				
2.	Y13EE902	M.Bhanu Keerthi	Second	300/-		
	Y13EE920	P.Charunya				
3.	Y12ME940	Safi Ahmed Khan	Third	200/-		
	Y12ME964	T.Rohith Sai				
		SOAP CARVIN	NG			
1.	Y13IT848	K.Pravallika	First	500/-		
2.	Y13IT858	K.Sai Poojitha	Second	300/-		
	FIBER CRAFTING					
1.	Y13EC916	M.Rishitha	First	500/-		

The following are the students who won prizes in "TECHNICAL WORKING MODEL PRESENTATION" & "SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT" organized by CLUB SPARK on 20.09.2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Cash Prize		
		AUTOMATIC STREE	T LIGHTS			
1.	Y13EE980	Y.Narendra Manikanta	First	2,000/-		
	Y13EE923	P.Abhinath				
	Y13EE945	Jani Basha				
	Y13EE968	Aravind Babu				
	SHIFTING HYDRAULIC MACHINE					
2.	L13CE930	M.Tirumala Venkatesh	Second	1,000/-		
	L13CE925	E.Hemanth				
	WO	RKING MODEL OF CRANE E	BY HYDRAULIC DRIVE			
3.	Y12CE918	V.Sambi Reddy	Third	500/-		
	Y12CE915	V.Rani Kumar				
	Y12CE838	G.Suresh				
	SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT					
1.	L13CS988	K.Sreenivas	First	1,000/-		
	L13CS996	T.Rajesh				

The following are the students who won prizes in various events organized by **CLUB THEATRIX (DRAMATICS CLUB)** on 25.10.2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Award	Cash
					Prize
1.	Y12CH829	S.Raam Charan			
2.	Y12CH812	K.Subba Rao			
3.	L13CH842	L.Dheeraj Kumar	Skit	1	1,000/-
4.	Y12CH827	P.Srikanya			
5.	Y12CH811	K.Yashwanth Krishna Charan			
1.	Y12CH829	S.Raam Charan			
2.	Y12CH812	K.Subba Rao			
3.	Y12CH811	K.Yashwanth Krishna Charan			
4.	L13CH839	G.Bharath Kumar Reddy			
5.	L13CH844	P.Esh Kumar	Skit	11	500/-
6.	L13CH835	A.Nanaji Naidu			
7.	Y12CH805	B.Ananth Venkateswara Rao			
8.	Y12CH820	M.Hemanth Kumar			
9.	Y12CH813	K.Pavan Kumar			

10.	Y12CH809	D.Siva Krishnakanth Reddy			
1.	L13EE931	N.Shiva Prasad			
2.	III/IV	Kondapalli Eswara Rao			
	B.Tech				
3.	L13EE944	Y.Sandeep Kumar			
4.	III EEE	Patra Satish	Skit	111	300/-
5.	III EEE	J.Manikanta			
6.	III EEE	Ch.G.S.S.Harsha			
7.	III EEE	P.Durga Prasad			
8.	III EEE	Raghavendra Saidev			
1.	CSA-36	G.Vijay Kumari	Mimicry	1	500/-
	(1st Year)				
1.	Y11ME943	S.S.Dileep Kumar	Miming	l	1,000/-
2.	Y11BT809	M.Ramesh Babu			
3.	Y11CH803	Bala Krishna Keta			
4.	Y11ME975	V.Siva Gopinath Reddy			
5.	L12ME997	K.Govind Dar			

The following are the students who won prizes in **CLUB SPECTRUM (FILM CLUB)** events organized by **SICO** on 20.12.2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Cash Prize
1.	Y12CS819	B.Praveen Kumar	First Best Film	2,000/-
2.	Y11CH814	Ch.Chandra Teja	Second Best Film	1,000/-
3.	Y12CS819	B.Praveen Kumar	Best Director	500/-
4.	Y11CE829	G.Lakshmi Balaji	Best Editor	500/-

The following are the students who won prizes in various cultural events organized by **CLUB WALTZ** (A Student initiated Dance Club) on 29-30th December, 2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Award	Cash Prize
1.	Y11ME820	B.Raghava Sri Krishna	Western Solo	Winner	500.00
2.	Y14CH815	G.Divgijay Kumar	Western (Solo)	Runner	300.00
3.	L12ME991	G.Pavan Kumar	Western (Solo) Dance	Runner	300.00
4.	Y13EC857	J.Lokesh Chowdary	Old is Gold	Winner	500.00
5.	Y11EC848	K.Harshavardhini	Old is Gold	Runner	300.00
6.	Y11ME820 Y11EE890 L12ME991	B.Raghava Sai Krishna S.Ramanjaneyulu	Western Group	Winner	2,000.00

	Y11ME976	G.Pavan			
		V.Bharath Raja			
7.	Y11CS825	Ch.Gowthami			
	Y11CE900	Mahendra Jagan	Western Group	Runners	1,000.00
	Y11CS846	Manjeera			
8.	Y11CE900	S.Mahendra	Jodi Round	Winners	500.00
	Y12CE842	K.V.Sudeep Kumar	Joai Rouna	williers	300.00
9.	Y13ME845	G.Vijay Kumar	ladi Dayad	Dunnaus	300.00
	Y14EC966	T.Rohith	Jodi Round	Runners	300.00

The following are the students who won prizes in "LITERARY & TECHNICAL" events organized by "L&CC" on the eve of "GOOD GOVERNANCE DAY, which was celebrated on the occasion of Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee's Birthday" on 23.12.2014 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Cash Prize		
	GROUP DISCUSSION					
1.	Y12EC953	Sk.Ameer	First	2,000/-		
2.	Y15BU24034	G.Sri Sai Puja	Second	1,000/-		
3.	Y12CS819	B.Praveen Kumar	Third	500/-		
	TECHNICAL EVENT					
1.	Y11ME949	Sk.Sunain	First	2,000/-		
2.	Y12IT835	G.Hari Prudvi Raj	Second	1,000/-		
3.	Y11EC827	G.Sai Charan	Third	500/-		
		ELOCUTION				
1.	Y11CS916	T.Venkata Sai Guptha	First	2,000/-		
2.	Y111T861	M.Manohar Sai	Second	1,000/-		
3.	Y11EC827	G.Sai Charan	Third	500/-		

The following are the students who won prizes in "RANGOLI" competitions conducted for UG & PG Students organized by "SANKRANTHI FESTIVAL", organized by RED ANTS – A Student initiated Fine Arts Club on 07.01.2015 at SJB SEMINAR HALL.

S.No.	Regd.No.	Name	Category	Cash Prize
1.	MTEC13	K.Kanaka Madhuri	First	1,500/-
	MTEC17	N.Sumaja		
	MTEC04	B.Bharathi Devi		
2.	Y12EE889	S.Alekhya	Second	1,000/-
	Y12EE871	P.Yamini		
	Y12EE897	S.Sahithi		
3.	Y13EC874	K.Sirisha	Third	500/-
	Y13EC871	K.Supriya		
	Y13EC872	K.Bhuvaneswari		
4.	Y13EC924	N.Vaibhavi	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y13EC926	N.Sree Prathyusha		
	Y13EC971	V.Sarah Supriya		
5.	Y12CS944	P.Sindhuja	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y12CS963	V.Mounica		
	Y12CS959	P.Sandhya		
6.	Y13EC899	M.Manisha	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y13EC884	K.Radhika		
	L14EC1001	M.Gayathri		
7.	Y12EE893	Sk.Nazima	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y12EE903	T.Lohitha		
8.	Y11EC871	M.Geethanjali	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y11EC892	P.Charishma		
9.	Y12EE865	M.Prathibha	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y12EE905	T.L.Manasa		
	Y12EE911	Srivani		
10.	Y13CE877	K.Naga Lakshmi	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y13CE862	J.Sunitha		
11.	Y13EC916	M.Rishitha	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y13EC910	G.Mounica		
	Y13EC897	M.Komala Devi		
	Y13EE973	Harika		
12.	L12CE940	Sk.Nageena	Consolation Prize	300/-
13.	Y13EE919	P.Mounica	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y13EE871	K.Narmada		
	Y13EE889	M.Sameera		
14.	L12ME986	P.Subba Lakshmi	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y11ME952	N.S.L.Mounica		

	Y12EE875	P.Ushaswini		
15.	Y12ME817	Ch. Vamsipriya	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y12ME806	A.Vijaya Lakshmi		
	Y12ME857	K.Sunaini		
16.	Y11ME931	P.L.Sirisha	Consolation Prize	300/-
	Y11ME921	P.Sruthi		